top of page

Partnership Schools


The South Broxtowe SBAP works with 21 Partner Schools

Albany Infant School, Stapleford

Albany Junior School, Stapleford

Alderman Pounder Infant School, Chilwell

Banks Road Infant & Nursery School, Toton

Beeston Fields Primary School, Beeston

Beeston Rylands Junior School, Beeston

Bispham Drive Junior School, Toton

Bramcote CofE Primary School, Bramcote

Bramcote Hills Primary, Bramcote

Chetwynd Primary Academy, Toton

Eskdale Junior School, Chilwell

Fairfield Primary Academy, Stapleford

John Clifford Primary School, Beeston

Round Hill Primary School, Beeston

St John's CofE Primary School, Stapleford

Sunnyside Spencer Primary Academy, Chilwell

The Lanes Primary School, Chilwell

Trent Vale Infant School, Beeston

Trowell CofE Primary School, Trowell

Wadsworth Fields Primary School, Stapleford

William Lilley Infant & Nursery School, Stapleford

bottom of page